The Pennine Trust Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
CEOs				
Mr John Tarbox				
Trustees (Member Appoint	ed)			
Mrs Marie Burnham	Members	21 Dec 2017	21 Dec 2021	20 Dec 2025
Mrs Claire Clayton	Members	29 Mar 2023	29 Mar 2023	28 Mar 2027
Miss Emma Gauntlett	Members	21 Dec 2017	21 Dec 2021	20 Dec 2025
Mr Andrew Pettinger	Members	21 Dec 2017	21 Dec 2021	20 Dec 2025
Mr Paul White	Members	21 Dec 2017	21 Dec 2021	20 Dec 2025
Miss Katy Whitehead	Members	19 Apr 2023	19 Apr 2023	18 Apr 2027
Mr Stuart Whiteley	Members	16 Dec 2020	16 Dec 2020	15 Dec 2024
Mr Steve Wilson	Members	08 Nov 2021	08 Nov 2021	07 Nov 2025